Data deletion instructions
Merchking Login is facebook login app and we do not save your personal data on our servers. According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.
If you wish to delete your activities for the Merchking Login App, you can remove your information by following these steps:
1. Click “Help” or chat button.
2. Write to customer support that you wish your Merchking Login App data to be deleted.
3. Your request will be resolved shortly and you will receive confirmation that it’s finalized.